Contatti

La sede di inFinance è a Milano, in Via Frua 18 ( map > )

Tel. +39 02.86.89.17.63

Fax +39 02.86.89.17.64

 

Indirizzi e-mail

Master/Corsi/Workshoptraining@infinance.it

Formazione Aziendalecorporate@infinance.it

Consulenzaadvisory@infinance.it

 

Amministrazioneamministrazione@infinance.it

Marketingmarketing@infinance.it

Privacyprivacy@infinance.it